Departments of Fraunhofer ENAS

The Fraunhofer Institute for Electronic Nano Systems has five departments located in Chemnitz and one department in Paderborn. You will find short descriptions of the areas of development, competences and applications at the following pages.

Under the menue Business Units and Core Competences you get further information.